*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | June 8, 2017
The best experience! Very professional!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sarah V. | Source: Yelp | July 21, 2012
Amazing office and wonderful doctor! She treated my severely sprained ankle to 100% recovery, giving me the personal attention I needed. I highly recommend to anyone - especially if you are a runner or dancer!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from K.O. | Source: Yelp | August 20, 2012
I completely agree with the previous reviewer! I had not had the best experience with my first podiatrist but this doctor definitely made going to the podiatrist a more pleasant experience! She was accommodating, practical, and caring. She understood my needs as a client and worked with me. I have already recommended her to a friend.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Joe N. | Source: Yelp | October 26, 2013
Excellent Physician, great interaction with patients and really listen and addresses and solve your issues. I found a keeper.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Scott S. | Source: Yelp | November 4, 2013
Outstanding doctor who quickly diagnosed my foot problem and got right to work resolving my issues. Very personable and caring. Will utilize her for any future issues.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brian S. | Source: Yelp | January 22, 2016
Dr. V and her entire staff are outstanding! I can honestly say I had a wonderful experience. I had foot pain and did some research to find a highly recommended Podiatrist. I decided to go to Dr. V even though she was out of my network. She recognized the issue immediately and proceeded with the recommended treatment. I had several office visits and never waited more than 5 minutes even when I was early. Sometimes my wait was less than a minute. Not only is she a really good doctor, but she has such a warm and friendly disposition and makes you feel special like she truly cares. She does and is very genuine. Dr. V is as good as it gets! Look no further when you need a really good podiatrist.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lenisa M. | Source: Yelp | June 22, 2016
Dr. Verville was excellent! My 16 year old daughter said, despite the pain of getting four shots in her toe, it was "the best doctor experience she has had". Purpose of visit: new patient, ingrown toenail Scheduling: appointments readily available, same day even available Receptionist: OK. Friendly enough and efficient. Bedside manner: Outstanding! Dr. Verville was incredibly nice and put my daughter at ease as much as possible before the procedure. The doctor did not seem rushed at all and answered all of our questions. During the procedure, Dr. Verville was wonderful at keeping my daughter engaged in conversation which kept my daughter's mind off what was going on and before she knew it the procedure was over. I also liked the fact that Dr. Verville was able to do the procedure on the initial visit instead of it just being used as a consultation time and having us return at a later date.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stacey J. | Source: Yelp | September 8, 2016
Dr. Verville and her staff are absolutely amazing. All of them are so kind, sweet and professional. I found her and would highly recommend her to anyone! Dr. Verville truly cares about you and you can tell once you meet her! She is a sweetheart just like her staff and she is so knowledgable. This is a 5 star Doctor and staff hands down!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dr. Steve P. | Source: Yelp | December 27, 2016
Dr. Verville and her staff are terrific! I came to her with plantar fasciitis and she handled my problem in a professional, conservative, productive fashion. Her staff is first class. Her facilities are excellent. I am really happy to have been a patient. My problem is resolved and I'm on the road to pain free walking. In addition, I REALLY appreciate the fact that a 9:00 appointment IS a 9:00 appointment. Of course, I understand that emergencies come up but they don't come up every hour of every day. Terrific job! Thanks, Doctor Verville.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Renee J. | November 23, 2016
Dr. Verville is the epitome of a compassionate, caring, trustworthy, professional and extremely knowledgeable physician. At 60 years old, I am hard pressed to think of another healthcare professional that I've had the pleasure of having as my podiatrist. Her staff is a great reflection of who she is --- great and exceptional.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michele | December 14, 2016
I came across RNV Podiatry by means of a Google search. They were able to get me an appointment right away. My visit was great! The staff members were nice and welcoming. Dr. Verville was very attentive, kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable! She addressed my main problem and took the time to address other minor issues. I'm happy to have found a doctor that truly cares. I would definitely recommend this office!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | March 7, 2017
Personable and friendly. Expertise.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Adam A. | Source: Yelp | February 16, 2017
I am so glad to have found Dr. Verville. I have been suffering from a ingrown nail for around two months and was in quite abit of pain. From the moment I walked in I knew I was in good hands and would be taken care of. I was extremely nervous about the procedure but Dr. Verville and the lady who helped get everything ready helped calm my nervous and made sure I was  comfortable the whole time. I will highly recommend RNV time and time again.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | February 3, 2017
Dr. Rachel Verville and her staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. Gorgeous office décor.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tina T. | Source: Yelp | January 10, 2017
After suffering with a large wound I brought my mother to see Dr. Verville.  She had been to several doctors prior so it was no easy task to get her there!  From the inception her staff was incredible and accomodating.  On my initial call her front office staff spent at least 20 minutes talking to me about the physician and office.  Her bedside manor was candid, confident, and empathetic!  While in Dr. Verville's care she recommended an advanced wound care physician, Dr. Nicole Johnson at The Wound Care Center at Medical City Plano.  The team there are incredible and the two physicians worked together to create a care plan. My mother received three skin grafts & Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy.  Although it took almost 3 months my mother is completely healed and compared to what she has been dealing with the last three years her quality of life has changed dramatically.  Thank you to both of these WONDERFUL physicians for all they do!!!!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient 12/1/16 | December 1, 2016
Everyone was super friendly! Great office!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | October 29, 2016
Y'all have been a Blessing to us! We have asked for help with Anna's shin splints in the past. It was always discussed by others we saw that she just has to just deal with it. Dr. Rachel helped us to understand and explained what was causing it. None of other doctors did this. (Finally, understanding what was going on.) As well as giving us a plan, some exercises and meds to help. Thank you to her and her staff - y'all ate awesome! - Second year with you and feeling blessed.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | September 26, 2016
Everyone is always great!!! :)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | August 24, 2016
Dr. Verville is amazing! Great beside manner. Made my daughter feel at ease explaining step by step what she was doing. Very friendly and would definitely recommend her to others!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | August 22, 2016
Everyone was great!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | August 1, 2016
Such a great office!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | July 6, 2016
Always a pleasure when dealing with Dr. Verville and Kimberly; they do things well!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jacqueline M. | Source: Yelp | May 11, 2016

Dr. Verville is so sweet and knowledgeable. I mean, not only does she know her stuff, but she's really warm and not intimidating at all. She helped me with a stress fracture on my 3rd metatarsal bone in my foot. She was excellent at explaining what was happening and how it happened. She also gave me practical lifestyle advice on how to go about my daily routine with a foot boot and a knee scooter. The front desk staff is also nice and there was no wait. The CMT was amazing as well. I'm so glad I found RNV; I was nervous to find out what was wrong with my hurt foot, but they made it easy and comfortable.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | May 6, 2016
Outstanding doctor and staff, always a pleasure, my time is never wasted and everything is taken care of better than any of my other doctors!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | May 3, 2016
You all were so patient and kind to my daughter!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | April 14, 2016
I'm on the road to recovery and it's all thanks to Dr. Verville and her team at RNV Podiatry. Thank you so much for all that you've done to help me be pain-free.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jules S. | April 12, 2016
Dr. Verville has been outstanding! I lived with foot pain for 9 months and finally couldn't take it any longer. I made an appointment with her and was on the road to recovery once I left. Her and her team have been great to work with and are very caring for their patients. If you have foot pain, don't wait, call Dr. Verville and she'll take care of you!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | March 31, 2016
Everyone was friendly and set me at ease. Dr. Verville is informative and easy to talk to.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ed H. | March 14, 2016
Really great people, I felt comfortable from the time I walked through the door. Dr. Verville is excellent and [I'm] confident she is a skilled professional.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | February 11, 2016
After suffering from my pain for so long, Dr. Verville came in, explained in such plain English detail that made me comfortable enough to trust her to inject my feet. I appreciated her approach and her candor. I'm looking for more doctors like her.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | February 11, 2016
Doctor has good "bedside manners." She put me at ease and was thorough in explanation.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | February 9, 2016
Staff processed new patient records quickly and were courteous. Dr. Verville's expertise and diagnosis very helpful.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | January 14, 2016
My experience was great. I think Dr. Verville is the "best."

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | January 5, 2016
I loved the Dr.! She was quick and thorough and put my fears at ease. Great receptionist too!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | January 4, 2016
I have never had a doctor like her. Others in health care should follow her example. Thank you Dr. Verville.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Richard R. | Source: Google Reviews | December 18, 2015
My wife Diane just became a patient and had her first visit. The front office is terrific no wait at all greta attitude. Offices are clean and Dr. Verville is lovely ,excellent bedside manner and listened to my needs. Diane 100% recommends Dr, Rachel Verville DPM

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from HB S. | Source: Google Reviews | May 14, 2015
I've tried self treatment to deal with toenail fungus and ingrown toenails for years. One trip to Dr. Verville, and I'm on my way to complete foot and ankle health. Dr. Verville not only provided me with a personal analysis of my overall situation; but, also treated my foot problems with care and personal attention. She prescribed three immediate medical solutions and explained in detail surgical options for my particular situation. She is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Verville and will be to a family member this weekend.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Chetan R. | Source: Yelp | December 12, 2014
As others have mentioned, Dr. Verville is extremely compassionate and that makes the entire office visit go smoothly. She spends adequate time with the patient, and thoroughly examined and explained all the things going on with the foot. I would highly recommend her and her staff.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Richelle M. | Source: Google Reviews | October 29, 2015
I cannot express how happy I am to have found Dr. Verville. I have been dealing with Plantar Fasciitis for awhile, and finally got to the point of not being able to deal with it anymore. I found her through a Google search, and I am so glad I did. She is WONDERFUL! She is so kind and thoroughly explains everything so you can understand what is going on. She is patient and understanding and truly sympathizes with what you are going through. Her staff is super friendly as well. They went out of their way to make sure I had all the information I needed, and that all my questions were answered. I was so happy and finally hopeful after my appointment with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asked, and certainly to those with Plantar Fasciitis who are looking for a way to stop the pain.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Warren G. | Source: Google Reviews | May 12, 2014
 Dr. Verville was seen in her office. She was on time for the scheduled visit, was personable, kind, explained what she found and what she proposed for treatment. She suggested that we try the least aggressive treatment first with the understanding that something more might be necessary. She was solicitous of my comfort (she did not hurt me) and the treatment seemed to work well. She answered other questions promptly and thoroughly with helpful suggestions. She was not rushed and yet the visit and treatment passed efficiently. I will continue to visit her office as necessary and will be happy to recommend others to her care.  
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Gregory G. | Source: Google Reviews | March 14, 2013
Easy to schedule an appointment. She was compassionate and knowledgable. Highly recommend!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Greg G. | Source: Yelp | July 16, 2012
Extremely helpful and caring doctor. I'd recommend her to anyone!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Crystal N. | Source: Yelp | January 16, 2014
I am so glad I found Dr. Verville! She is an outstanding and very personable doctor which is hard to find nowadays. She quickly addressed my problem and fixed the issue in the same appointment.  I have already recommended her to a few of my family members. If you are looking for a podiatrist, I definitely recommend Dr. Verville.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Richelle M. | Source: Yelp | July 2, 2014

I cannot express how happy I am to have found Dr. Verville. I have been dealing with Plantar Fasciitis for awhile, and finally got to the point of not being able to deal with it anymore. I found her through a Google search, and I am so glad I did. She is WONDERFUL! She is so kind and thoroughly explains everything so you can understand what is going on. She is patient and understanding and truly sympathizes with what you are going through. Her staff is super friendly as well. They went out of their way to make sure I had all the information I needed, and that all my questions were answered. I was so happy and finally hopeful after my appointment with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asked, and certainly to those with Plantar Fasciitis who are looking for a way to stop the pain.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Blanca C. | Source: Yelp | July 30, 2015

I can't give enough kudos to Dr. Verville. I have had my share of visits to podiatrists in the Plano area where none compare to her professionalism and compassion. She offered solutions with in depth information and focused on what was my main goal at the time of visit. Other docs have focused on my feet imperfections, which I am well aware I have, but do not hurt nor hinder the way I live. I go in for an ingrown and they want to do a complete restructure of my feet. I didn't get that from Dr. Verville which I was very grateful for. She focused on my issues (2 ingrowns!) and fixed me up the first time.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nicole H. | Source: Yelp | February 23, 2015
Dr . Verville performed bunion surgery on me recently and the entire process has gone smoothly.  She's very thorough and explained everything in detail.  The entire office is also very helpful.  They had everything planned for my surgery about a month in advance!  I suggest anyone looking for a podiatrist should give her try.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from De F. | Source: Yelp | May 30, 2015

I wish all doctors were like Dr Verville! She is so friendly and nice and takes her time explaining things to you. My mother in law sees her for diabetic foot issues, my 13 year old saw her for an ingrown toenail and I have been seeing her for foot pain. She's been wonderful in all situations!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Evan F. | Source: Yelp | December 30, 2014
I've been dealing with foot issues for about 2 years with another podiatrist and occasional PT.  Its been horrible and I've been in and out of boots and such which seem to always cause follow on consequences. I was very happy to find dr verville,  She listened, understood and took the time to treat the totality of the problem.  She didn't just focus on the one thing that was hurting, but instead took the time to talk about the whole system and how we can address the root causes of my issues. highly recommended.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | February 27, 2015

I brought my disabled father here to have an ingrown toenail treated, and Dr. Verville was just incredible. I live in DC and found her through Yelp, and thus felt the need to come back and leave her an outstanding review.

My father is in a large electric wheelchair, and Dr. Verville performed the procedure on his toe while he was still seated in his chair. She was so pleasant, so comforting, and my father was stunned when the procedure was over because it was so quick and, according to him, he didn't feel a thing. Even though the procedure was quick, we never felt rushed in any way. Dr. Verville was patient and thorough, and gave us all the time we needed. My dad is the type to cringe at the though of seeing any doctor. It wasn't easy getting him to agree to go to a Podiatrist, but once we were there, the rest was so easy, thanks to Dr. Verville.  Not only is she as wonderful as all these reviews say, her office staff is just as great.  I feel so fortunate to have found them.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rick R. | Source: Yelp | November 14, 2015
My wife Diane just became a patient and had her first visit. The front office is terrific no wait at all great  attitude. Offices are clean and Dr. Verville is lovely ,excellent bedside manner and listened to my needs. Diane 100% recommends Dr, Rachel Verville DP

(4 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sherri B. | Source: Yelp | December 7, 2015

I've suffered in pain for 3 years with. The first Dr that I saw about the pain just wanted to do surgery. Nope, not an option.  Left that doc, next Dr thought orthotics would do the trick, got the orthotics and went for a follow up.  After sitting in the waiting area for 30 minutes, and another 45 minutes in the exam room, I just left.  Another Dr said that I need to have surgery on my back before the heel pain would cease.  Then I found RELIEF with Dr. Verville. We had a conversation about my medical history, she gave her opinion, I gave my concerns. Her pain relief plan worked!!! I am so glad to have found her!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Rachel W. | Source: Yelp | February 8, 2016

After dealing with pain in my toes for about a month or so, I went to see Dr. Verville. I had never seen a podiatrist before, so I was a little nervous. The office is nice and I didn't have to wait in the waiting room at all. Once I checked in, they took me back to the examination room (I was even a little early for my appointment). Dr. Verville was so nice and explained how I had ingrown toenails (I had a feeling that was the issue). She gave me a few options how I could handle it (one of the options was to cut out the ingrown toenail). She said she could take care of it right then (no need to make a second appointment), so that is what I decided. She was great at making conversation while she was cutting on my toes (to help distract me from the fact she was cutting around my toes). Honestly, the only thing I felt was the needle to numb my toes. I couldn't feel a thing during the surgery. She was clear on what I needed to do post-surgery to keep them from getting infected, and the follow up appointment two weeks later went great. My toes are now pain free! I recommend going to Dr. Verville for any foot related issues!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Satisfied Patient | February 13, 2016
Knowledgeable professional personable and caring.

Contact Us

7044 Lebanon Road Suite 102 Frisco, TX 75034
Directions
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm